Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dave Long

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dave Long

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ryan Stepp

November 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"As a customer of Dave Long’s office for 18 years , I’ve very satisfied with the support Dave’s office has given. Rapid quotes and policy changes have been completed with ease. Fortunately I’ve never had to submit a claim through the office. I’m certain with the level of professionalism and customer service, the claim process would be seamless ."

Martha Martinez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent 👌 (Original) Excelente 👌"

Snow man

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful stuff very responsible and understanding. Love the workers love the environment."

Tammy Huff

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone in this office is very nice and helpful"

Shane Minch

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Used them for our insurance needs for over 10 yrs now."

ben wilson

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"The customer service is incredible. The staff are friendly and helpful."

Joe Vitucci

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"🙂"

Matt (Narcosis92)

December 2, 2021

1  out of  5
"Total nonsense. Nobody knows anything about what's going on with a simple auto policy. Nightmare months long to deal with"

Eugene Pincsak

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellant"

Donald Knieriemen

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jasmine Kenney is the best person I have worked with in a very long time. My previous State Farm agent went out of business, and I was anxious about getting a new agent. I'm so glad I found Jasmine with Dave Long. She continues to be such a blessing to my family."

Tammy Watt

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave Long and his team are nothing short of incredible! It would take me several pages to describe the invaluable services they provide. I've been with them for years, and have zero complaints. Kind, intelligent, prompt, patient are just a few words to describe these amazing people. They are like family to me. TRUST them with all of your insurance and financial needs!"

Jeremy Nutting

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer care.. Every body in the office is awesome...."

Ryan Longstreth

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dave Long's office is by far the best place to handle all your insurance needs. I made the switch years ago, and have never looked back. The staff there is top notch, with special recognition going out to Jasmine: She has always been able to handle all of my inquiries and requests on the spot. Thank you so much for great and friendly service."

R Herma

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jamie is awesome! She helped to make the claim process a breeze. Had a tree fall on the house from storm damage. Everything is being taken care of. Thank you for being such a great help!!! Highly recommend Dave Long's State Farm Office!"

Danijela Schreiber

October 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for over 5 years! I have never had a bad experience. Everyone is so helpful, knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Danielle always goes the extra mile to help out and answer all my questions, she’s always one step ahead and a pleasure to work with! Thank you Dave Long and staff, you are always prompt, courteous and helpful!"

Angie Nippers

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is always friendly and ready to answer every question I have. And I do have questions"

Jennifer Wells

May 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"We LOVE Dave Long’s office and everyone who works there. We have several policies with them and have never had an issue. They are always very professional and helpful with all of our needs."

Derrick Justice

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Dave long-State Farm for many years and will not be changing anytime soon! Jasmine, Kristal, and Jill all are very knowledgeable and kind to deal with ! Great job to a great staff ! Thanks for all of the help!"

mike bean

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great people! All my insurance needs in one place."

Julie Gunter

December 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone is very knowledgeable, friendly and makes you feel like a part of a family!"

William Alcocer

August 28, 2020

1  out of  5
"I found out how good State Farm is ... they wanted me to put new siding on one wall and for it not to match the rest of the house. I wonder if they be doing that to themselves if that was the case. I will be looking for new insurance company."

Terrie A

August 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always so kind n helpful. Been with SF for 10+ yrs."

John Loveland

August 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Prompt service."

Bob Bennett

July 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly"

Marcel Mejan

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Experienced, helpful, solved my problems. Profesional!"