Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Melissa Hasch

Melissa Hasch

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Hasch
"Always smiling faces when you walk in. 🙂"
Profile photo of Darrian

Darrian

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darrian
"No issues switched here from progressive to insure a vehicle that is always qouted high. Got the best rate out of any insurance company. Am I still paying a high amount yes, but again best rate and good agents work here. Nice to have somewhere local to do buisness with."
Profile photo of Alan C.W.

Alan C.W.

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan C.W.
"I hit a deer a few weeks ago. I made one phone call and everything was handled perfectly, this was the best experience I’ve had with an insurance company. They made it so easy, my rental was excellent too."
Profile photo of Mario Romo

Mario Romo

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Romo
"Jasmine Kenney is wonderful to work with! I have my auto insurance with them and she did a great job to get me the best coverage for the best price possible! She’s very knowledgeable and professional. I highly recommend her to everyone. Thank you Jasmine!"
Profile photo of aaron ketchum

aaron ketchum

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aaron ketchum
"The people here really care about you and your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Monroe

Elizabeth Monroe

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Monroe
"Amazing people super helpful Jami is a saver they Are currently helping me with a claim that all state doesn't want to pay, amazing service for their clients, ps super friendly kind and very responsive to your emotions ( freak outs) great amazing staff deserve a raise"
Profile photo of Michael Petruska

Michael Petruska

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Petruska
"Been with State Farm for years. Helped with my home and Auto insurance. Very friendly and helpful associates. Definitely recommended !"
Profile photo of Sue Flick

Sue Flick

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Flick
"Definitely would recommend getting a quote frim Kristal. She actually saved us a bunch of money each month. I thought it was to good to be true but she reassured me what she quoted was correct. And she was right."
Profile photo of Polo35th !

Polo35th !

March 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Polo35th !
"Do not deal with these people, they’re sneaky and will try to get over on you anyway possible. They lie & trick you but act professional but in reality they’re not! Be careful!"
Profile photo of Liknve Alfadottir

Liknve Alfadottir

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liknve Alfadottir
"Always helpful! Great team, very friendly staff. They take the time to help and explain policies better than any insurance place I have ever been to."
Profile photo of Jim Wood

Jim Wood

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Wood
"Allways helpful"
Profile photo of Diana Allen

Diana Allen

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Allen
"Jamie is awesome at your office she's always willing to go the extra mile if you have any questions or concerns. I have been with State farm for 20-plus years. This will be my forever insurance company! Dave Long's office is amazing. Highly recommend, 👍"
Profile photo of Troy Davis

Troy Davis

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Davis
"A+"
Profile photo of Ryan Stepp

Ryan Stepp

November 22, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Ryan Stepp
"As a customer of Dave Long’s office for 18 years , I’ve very satisfied with the support Dave’s office has given. Rapid quotes and policy changes have been completed with ease. Fortunately I’ve never had to submit a claim through the office. I’m certain with the level of professionalism and customer service, the claim process would be seamless ."
Profile photo of Martha Martinez

Martha Martinez

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Martha Martinez
"(Translated by Google) Excellent 👌 (Original) Excelente 👌"
Profile photo of Snow man

Snow man

May 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Snow man
"Very helpful stuff very responsible and understanding. Love the workers love the environment."
Profile photo of Tammy Huff

Tammy Huff

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Huff
"Everyone in this office is very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Shane Minch

Shane Minch

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Minch
"Used them for our insurance needs for over 10 yrs now."
Profile photo of ben wilson

ben wilson

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ben wilson
"The customer service is incredible. The staff are friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Joe Vitucci

Joe Vitucci

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Vitucci
"🙂"
Profile photo of Matt (Narcosis92)

Matt (Narcosis92)

December 2, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Matt (Narcosis92)
"Total nonsense. Nobody knows anything about what's going on with a simple auto policy. Nightmare months long to deal with"
Profile photo of Eugene Pincsak

Eugene Pincsak

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Pincsak
"Excellant"
Profile photo of Donald Knieriemen

Donald Knieriemen

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Knieriemen
"Jasmine Kenney is the best person I have worked with in a very long time. My previous State Farm agent went out of business, and I was anxious about getting a new agent. I'm so glad I found Jasmine with Dave Long. She continues to be such a blessing to my family."
Profile photo of Tammy Watt

Tammy Watt

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Watt
"Dave Long and his team are nothing short of incredible! It would take me several pages to describe the invaluable services they provide. I've been with them for years, and have zero complaints. Kind, intelligent, prompt, patient are just a few words to describe these amazing people. They are like family to me. TRUST them with all of your insurance and financial needs!"
Profile photo of Jeremy Nutting

Jeremy Nutting

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Nutting
"Great customer care.. Every body in the office is awesome...."